Checking Out: Spotless


Martin Garrix and Jay Hardway have a new release and it will get you moving. Garrix, hailing from Amstelveen, Netherlands, recently announced he was dropping seven tracks in seven days as a thank you to his fans. This song is the third to be released in the seven track release.

A youtube user named FxckSinnah posted the title and release dates to the tracks.

  1. Martin Garrix & Mesto – WIEE (Available 15th)

  2. Martin Garrix feat. Dawn Golden – Sun Is Never Going Down (Available 16th)

  3. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Spotless (Available 17th)

  4. Martin Garrix & The Federal Empire – Hold On And Believe (Available 18th)

  5. Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan – W?l??me (Available 19th)

  6. Martin Garrix vs. Matisse & Sadko – Together (Available 20th)

  7. Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso – Make Up Your Mind (Available 21st)

Spotless with Jay Hardway: Art by: Eric Basstein

#music #newrelease #martingarrix #garrix #musicvideos #videos

0 views0 comments

Subscribe Form

©2020 by EDM DFW. Proudly created with